Nearly to Newly Jolly: A Christmas Bucket List

As some of you may have read yesterday, Christmas is my favorite holiday and favorite time of year.  I just the love it everything about it!  Every year I think about all the fun activities there are to do to celebrate the holiday and every year I kick myself for not getting to them all.  So to change that, this year I decided I would write up a Christmas Bucket List.  I’m hoping this list holds me accountable and encourages me to stay in the Christmas spirit – even with life can get all too busy.

Here are some of my bucket list items.  I have a few on here that I don’t want to share until I’ve completed them – it might give aways surprises for some of my readers. 🙂

Christmas Bucket List

Have you ever made a Christmas Bucket List?  What did or would you include in your bucket list?

Xo,

Cammi

 

One thought on “Nearly to Newly Jolly: A Christmas Bucket List

  1. Pingback: Nearly to Newly Jolly: Favorite Christmas Movies | From Nearly to Newly

Leave a Reply

