Glam Squad: Ipsy’s February Glam Bag

Hi friends and happy Monday!  Minneapolis got hit with another half-foot of snow today.  It’s official: Mother Nature is on my sh*t list.  I can’t believe how much snow and cold we’ve had this winter and I know it’s not over yet.

Anyway, I know it’s been a little silent around these parts the past week so I hope everyone had a great Valentine’s Day!  I spent it with my grandma, enjoying some DQ and watching the Olympics.  It was special to me to have her as my Valentine for the night, although I must tell you that my siblings and cousins definitely showed me up – she got spoiled but she totally deserves it!  The rest of the weekend was spent with the hubs, relaxing and enjoying each other’s company.  We went and saw the Lego movie with his brother and nephew – it was his nephew’s first movie and he did great!  It was fun to experience that with them.

So let’s get on with tonight’s post: my February Ipsy bag.  I posted January’s bag last month [yea, that’s a no-brainer] and talked all about why I like Ipsy more than Birchbox – if you haven’t checked it out, you can do so here.  This month I got some goodies that I’m really excited to try.  Take a look below to see the fun products in my bag this month and the great offers that come with the subscription.

ipsy glam bag

Pacifica – Hawaiian Ruby Guava Body Butter
[offer: 20% off any purchase]

Tini Beauty – Eyetini Cordial Cream Shadow + Base In One
[offer: 50% off any purchase + Free Nail Polish]

Zoya – Nail Polish
[offer: Buy an 2 Zoya Nail Polishes and receive 1 free Zoya Polish and free Zoya Remover]

POP Beauty – Plump Pout Mini
[offer: 25% off any purchase]

J.Cat Beauty – Eyelashes + Eyelash Glue
[offer: 25% off any purchase]

Since I just got these products over the weekend I haven’t had a chance to try anything.  I think I’m most looking forward to the Eyetini Cordial Cream Shadow stick and the eyelashes, although I’m absolutely terrible at applying those things.  I think I need to watch a YouTube video or something.

If you are interested in signing up for your own Ipsy bag, head over to their site and sign up now!

Are you already a beauty box subscriber?  If so, which box do you subscribe to and how do you like it?

Xo,

Cammi

 

 

Leave a Reply

