Glam Squad: Ipsy’s March Glam Bag

Happy last day of March, friends!  It’s hard to believe how fast this month flew by… can you believe we’re already 1/3 of the way through 2014?  Life needs to slow down a little bit so I can enjoy while I’m still young.  Does anyone else feel that way?

With how crazy life has been, I haven’t had a chance to share [or test] this month’s Ipsy Glam bag.  It came in a super cute bag this month; super spring-y!  The only complaint I have for this month was that I only received 4 products instead of 5, which is what I’ve received the past three months I’ve subscribed.  Nonetheless, it was still an exciting mail day and I look forward to testing these products out and hopefully finding something to add to my regular make-up routine.  So let’s jump in, shall we?

 

IMG_0679

NYX – Love in Rio Eye Shadow Trio
[offer:  25% off NYX Butter Lip Balm]

Pixi Beauty – Flawless Beauty Primer
[offer: 25% off any purchase]

Chella – Indigo Blue Eyeliner
[offer: 25% off any purchase]

bareMinerals – Marvelous Moxie Lipstick
[offer: free lash domination 10-in-1 volumizing mascara sample plus free shipping on any purchase]

 

I’m not sure when I’ll be able to use the blue eyeliner because it’s a little bold for my taste.  Maybe I’ll have to plan a night out just so I can try it.  I am excited to try the primer and eye shadow trio though.  If you’re interested in signing up for your own Ipsy bag – head to their site to check out all the details.  It will be one time during the month that you’ll LOVE checking the mail!

Xo,

Cammi

 

Leave a Reply

